SDK is a dynamic business in growth. A company with the objective to continuously develop the core business to be at the forefront of the latest advancements, that caters to your wishes and expectations. In cooperation with us, you will have one portal to effective solutions and customer experiences in shipping, logistics, chartering and services for the cruise industry.

You are always welcome to contact one of our local offices or use the following information:
SDK Danmark
+45 7620 6000
sdkgroup@sdkgroup.com

Denmark

Copenhagen

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (København)

Østre Kaj Gade 2-4 DK-4600 Køge

+45 3344 1700

copenhagen@sdkgroup.com

SDK Cruise (København)

Dampfærgevej 32 DK-2100 København Ø

+45 3344 1710

denmark@sdkcruise.com

Esbjerg

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Esbjerg)

Dagvej 3 DK-6700 Esbjerg

+45 7512 8355 (24 hours service)

esbjerg@sdkgroup.com

Fredericia

Show contact information

SDK Chartering (Fredericia)

Oceankajen 12 DK-7000 Fredericia

+45 7620 6000

chartering@sdkgroup.com

SDK Shipping (Fredericia)

Oceankajen 12 DK-7000 Fredericia

+45 7620 6000

fredericia@sdkgroup.com

Frederikshavn

Show contact information

SDK Logistics (Frederikshavn)

Silovej 8 DK-9900 Frederikshavn

+45 9842 3633

customer.dk@sdkgroup.com

SDK Shipping (Frederikshavn)

Silovej 8 - 5A DK-9900 Frederikshavn

+45 9842 9500

frederikshavn@sdkgroup.com

Grenaa

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Grenaa)

Vandvejen 5 DK-8000 Aarhus C

+45 8880 5580

aarhus@sdkgroup.com

Hobro

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Hobro)

Tronholmen 49 DK-8960 Randers SØ

+45 9852 1433

hobro@sdkgroup.com

Kalundborg

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Kalundborg)

Østre Havnevej 12, 2. DK-4400 Kalundborg

+45 7027 4440

kalundborg@sdkgroup.com

Køge

Show contact information

SDK Chartering (Køge)

Havnen 12 DK-4600 Køge

+45 5665 0006

chartering@sdkgroup.com

SDK Shipping (Køge)

Østre Kaj Gade 2-4 DK-4600 Køge

+45 5665 0006

koege@sdkgroup.com

Lindø

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Lindø)

Kystvejen 100B DK-5330 Munkebo

+45 2888 0000

lindoe@sdkgroup.com

Nyborg

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Nyborg)

Lindholm Havnevej 27 DK-5800 Nyborg

+45 6531 0057

nyborg@sdkgroup.com

Odense

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Odense)

Kystvejen 100 B, 1. sal, dør 20 DK-5330 Munkebo

+45 66147400

odense@sdkgroup.com

Randers

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Randers)

Tronholmen 49 DK-8960 Randers SØ

+45 7070 2811

randers@sdkgroup.com

Rødby Havn

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Rødby Havn)

Vestre Kaj 2 DK-4970 Rødby Havn

+45 7027 4440

femernbelt@sdkgroup.com

Rønne

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Rønne)

Skansevej 8 DK-3700 Rønne

+45 7620 5020

ronne@sdkgroup.com

Aabenraa

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Aabenraa)

Gammelhavn 5 DK-6200 Aabenraa

+45 7462 7700

aabenraa@sdkgroup.com

Aalborg

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Aalborg)

Langerak 17, 1. sal DK-9220 Aalborg Ø

+45 9632 3100

aalborg@sdkgroup.com

Aarhus

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Aarhus)

Vandvejen 5 DK-8000 Aarhus C

+45 8612 4311

aarhus@sdkgroup.com

Sweden

Göteborg

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Göteborg)

Kolholmevägen 1, SE-453 50 Lysekil

+46 3163 6840

agency.got@sdkgroup.com

Lysekil

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Agency, Lysekil)

Kolholmevägen 1 SE-453 50 Lysekil

+46 523 660 455

agency.lys@sdkgroup.com

SDK Shipping (Terminal, Lysekil)

Kolholmevägen 1 SE-453 50 Lysekil

+46 523 184 90

customerservice@sdkgroup.com

Brofjorden

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Brofjorden)

Kolholmevägen 1 SE-453 50 Lysekil

+46 523 660 455

agency.bro@sdkgroup.com

Stockholm

Show contact information

SDK Cruise (Stockholm)

Frihamnsgatan 13 S-115 56 Stockholm

+46 8662 3350

sweden@sdkcruise.com

SDK Shipping (Agency, Stockholm)

Frihamnsgatan 13 S-115 56 Stockholm

+46 11 21 10 00

agency.se@sdkgroup.com

Norrköping

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Norrköping)

Frihamnsgatan 13 SE-115 56 Stockholm

+46 1121 1000

agency.se@sdkgroup.com

Gävle

Show contact information

SDK Shipping AB (Gävle)

Frihamnsgatan 13 SE-115 56 Stockholm

+46 11 21 10 00

agency.se@sdkgroup.com

Malmö

Show contact information

SDK Shipping (Agency, Arlöv)

Starrvägen 100 SE-232 61 Arlöv

+46 (0)40 6088060

agency.mma@sdkgroup.com

Norway

Bergen

Show contact information

SDK Cruise (Bergen)

Skoltegrunnskaien 2-3 NO-5003 Bergen

+47 5531 0300

norway@sdkcruise.com

SDK Logistics (Bergen)

Skoltegrunnskaien 2-3 NO-5003 Bergen

+45 3344 1720

logistics.no@sdkgroup.com

SDK Shipping (Bergen)

Skoltegrunnskaien 2-3 NO-5003 Bergen

+47 5531 0300

agency.no@sdkgroup.com

Holland

Zwaag

Show contact information

SDK Logistics B.V. (Zwaag)

Jelle Zijlstraweg 45 NL-1689 ZX Zwaag

+31 85 888 32 75

rov@sdklogistics.com

Spain

Santander

Show contact information

SDK Iberia (Santander)

Centro Comercisl Arco Iris, Of 7 39100 Santa Cruz de Bezana, Cantabria Santander

+34 659 450 741

sdkiberia@sdkgroup.com

You have a need, SDK has a solution